Marmot Dealer


Online Shops

Austria
Campz - www.campz.at
SportOkay - www.SportOkay.com

Belgium
Campz - www.campz.be

Bulgaria
Spotcheto Sport Shop - www.spotcheto.com

Finland
Scandinavian Outdoor Store - www.scandinavianoutdoor.fi
Addnature - www.addnature.fi

France
Campz - www.campz.fr
Mountain Shop - www.mountainshop.com

Germany
Bergfreunde - www.bergfreunde.de
Bergzeit - www.bergzeit.de
BFE Online Stores GmbH - www.backpacking-united.com
Big Tree - www.bigtree.de
bittl Schuhe + Sport GmbH - www.sport-bittl.de
Biwak - www.biwak.com
Campz - www.campz.de
eXXpozed - sports & fashion - www.exxpozed.de
Globetrotter - www.globetrotter.de
Keller Sports - www.keller-sports.de
Kuhn - www.kuhnshop.de
Magic Mount - www.magic-mount.com
naturzeit - www.naturzeit.com
Outdoorshop GmbH - www.outdoorshop.de
OutdoorTrends - www.outdoortrends.de 
PM-OUTDOOR - www.pm-outdoorshop.de
Sack & Pack - www.sackundpack.de
Sport Conrad - www.sport-conrad.com
SportScheck - www.sportscheck.com
Süd-West - www.sued-west.com
Unterwegs - www.unterwegs.biz
Up&Away - www.upandaway-outdoor.de
Tapir - www.tapir-store.de

Netherlands

Outdorado - www.kampeerwereld.nl

Campz - www.campz.nl

Outdoorbrands - www.outdoorbrands.nl


Poland
Sklep Górski Taternik - www.taternik-sklep.pl
Outdoorzy.pl - www.outdoorzy.pl
Polarsport - www.polarsport.pl
8a - www.8a.pl

Spain
Campz - www.campz.es

Sweden
addnature - www.addnature.com
Beach and Motion - www.andmotion.se
Snowandmotion.com - www.andmotion.se

Switzerland
Bächli-Bergsport - www.baechli-bergsport.ch
Campz - www.campz.ch
Outdoor & Travel Wear - www.outdoorshop.ch 
SportScheck - www.sportscheck.ch

UK
Absolute Snow - www.absolute-rock.co.uk
Craigdon Mountain Sports - www.craigdonmountainsports.com
Ellis Brigham - www.ellis-brigham.co.uk
Facewest - www.facewest.co.uk
Go Outdoors - www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Joe Brown - www.joe-brown.com
Likeys - www.likeys.com
Ultralight Outdoor Gear  - www.ultralightoutdoorgear.co.uk
Webtogs - www.webtogs.com
Marmot Ambleside - www.marmotshop.co.uk
Sport Pursuit - www.sportpursuit.com 
Greaves Sports - www.greavessports.com
Jackson Sports - www.jackson-sports.com
Cotswold Outdoor - www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
The Climbers Shop - www.climbers-shop.com  
Millet Sports - www.milletsports.uk

Distributors

Marmot Mountain Europe Headoffice

Haimendorfer Straße 42 

D-90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg, GERMANY

Tel.: +49. 911. 540530. 0

Fax: +49. 911. 540530. 99

E-mail: info@marmot.de

Web: www.marmot.eu


AUSTRIA

Florian „Beiki” Beikircher

Area Manager Austria

E-mail: beiki@marmot.eu

Tel: +43. 676. 7622. 225


BENELUX

Jan-Thijs Oosterhoudt

Sales representative

Tel: +31.63851.9017

E-mail: jan-thijs@spicyclimbing.com

Web: spicyclimbing.com

Facebook: facebook.com/spicyclimbing


BULGARIA

Spotcheto Sport Shop

Parensov 12

BULGARIA - 1000, Sofia

Tel.: + 359 877 333 232

Web: www.spotcheto.com


CIS COUNTRIES

OPTAL CO.

Oleg Banar

4504 NE 203rd Place, Suite #2

Seattle, WA 98155, USA

Tel: 1.(253).835.7180

Fax: 1.(651).331.5652

E-mail: optal@seanet.com


RUSSIAN OFFICE

MounTech

Ilya Aksenov 11,

5th Magistralnaya St

Office #31

RUSSIA - 123007 Moscow

Tel: 7.(095).941.1582

Tel: 7.(095).256.1702

Fax:1.(928).543.3992

E-mail: info@mountech.ru

Web: www.mountech.ru


CZECH/SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Martin Rak

Veronské Nam. 382

CZECH REPUBLIC - 109 00 Praha 10

Tel: +420.721.092.439

E-mail: mrak@marmot.de

Web: www.marmot.eu


FINLAND

Greendoor OY

Nuijamiestentie 5 c

FINLAND - 00400 HELSINKI

Tel: +358.956.074.20

Fax: +358.956.074.224

E-mail: greendoor@greendoor.fi

Web: www.greendoor.fi


FRANCE

mountain distribution

Guillaume Fournier

Chef-Lieu

FRANCE -74540 Chainaz-les-Frasses

Tel: +33.450.521.164

Fax: +33.450.521.164

E-mail: mountain.distrib@wanadoo.fr


GERMANY - Bavaria

Gunther Martin

Haimendorfer Straße 42 

D-90571 Schwaig

Tel. +49.9153.920.590

Fax. +49.9153.920.5999

mobile: +49.173.8852200

E-mail: gmartin@marmot.de

Web: www.marmot.eu


GERMANY - East

Thomas Seifert

Montana Trading

Hohndorfer Str. 35

D-09376 Oelsnitz/E.

Tel. +49.372.983.014.6

Mobile: +49.172.370.629.8

Fax. +49.372.983.014.7

E-mail: tseifert@marmot.de


GERMANY - North - West

Marmot Mountain Europe Headoffice

Haimendorfer Straße 42 

D-90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg

GERMANY

Tel.: +49. 911. 540530. 0

Fax: +49. 911. 540530. 99

E-mail: info@marmot.de

Web: www.marmot.eu


GERMANY - South - West

Marmot Mountain Europe Headoffice

Haimendorfer Straße 42 

D-90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg

GERMANY

Tel.: +49. 911. 540530. 0

Fax: +49. 911. 540530. 99

E-mail: info@marmot.de

Web: www.marmot.eu


GREECE

Resoul.

Tirteou Ave 190

14 Afidnes Attikis, GREECE

Tel.: +30.229.50.231.11

Fax: +30.229.50.235.11

E-mail: info@resoul.gr

Web: www.resoul.gr


HUNGARY

Mountex Kft

2000 Szentendre

Rozna u. 16., HUNGARY

Tel. +36.26.501-220

Fax. +36.26.501-221

Web: www.mountex.hu


ICELAND

STODTAEKI ehf

Hvaleyrarbraut 35

220 Hafnarfirdi, ICELAND

Tel: 00354.5109515

E-mail: smari@explorer.is

ITALY

Kinobi di Emanuele Pellizzari

Via Storta, 6

31033 Castelfranco Veneto, ITALY

Tel: +390.423.491.923

Fax: +390.423.491.923

Mobil: +393.403.965.123

E-mail: kinobi@kinobi.it


LATVIA

"R.A.SERVISS" Ltd.

Andris Balodis

Cesu street 41, Riga, LV-1012, LATVIA

Tel: +371 67506152

Fax: +371 67506153

E-mail: virsotne@virsotne.lv

Web: www.virsotne.lv


LITHUANIA

UAB Lukla

Antakalnio g. 42-38

Vilnius, LT-10304, LITHUANIA

Tel: +370 620 10880

E-mail: info@lukla.lt

Web: www.lukla.lt


NETHERLANDS

Jan-Thijs Oosterhoudt

Sales representative

Tel: +31.63851.9017

E-mail: jan-thijs@spicyclimbing.com

Web: spicyclimbing.com

Facebook: facebook.com/spicyclimbing


NORWAY

Peter Holm Agenturer AS

Atle Christiansen

Grini Næringspark 3

1361 Østerås

Oslo, NORWAY

Tel: +47.671.620.40

Fax: +47.671.472.02

E-mail: atle@peterholm.no


POLAND

RAVEN OUTDOOR

Rafal Ziobro / Adam Zych

ul. Wisniowa 16/53

31-426 Kraków, POLAND

Tel: +48.(12).628.519.5

Fax: +48.(12).628.519.6

E-mail: info@ravenoutdoor.com


ROMANIA

Mountain Gear Distribution

Str. Scolii, Nr. 6A

Timisoara, ROMANIA

Tel: +40.722.331.686 | +40.736.076.949

E-mail: info@mountain-gear.ro

Web: www.mountain-gear.ro


SLOVENIA, CROATIA

Annapurna way d.o.o.,

Švarova ulica 14 ,

SI-1000 Ljubljana

SLOVENIA

Tel: +386.(0)1.426.34.28

Fax: +386 .(0)1.426.92.39

E-mail: info@annapurna.si


SERBIA, BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA, MONTENEGRO, KOSOVO, ALBANIA, MACEDONIA

Beosport System

Viline Vode 47

11000 Belgrade, SERBIA

Tel: + 38.111.208.813.2

E-mail: equipment@beosport.com


SWITZERLAND

Distribution Marmot Swiss AG

Dorfstrasse 23

8873 Amden, SWITZERLAND

Tel. +41.55 616 62 62

Fax. +41.55 616 62 63

E-mail: info@marmot-swiss.ch

www.marmot-swiss.ch


SPAIN, ANDORRA

VERTICAL SPORTS, S.L.

Pere IV, 29-35, 3r.1a

08018 Barcelona, SPAIN

Tel: +34.93.309.1091

Fax: +34.93.485.0949

E-mail: info@vertical.es


SWEDEN, DENMARK, GREENLAND

GRANITBITEN

Thomas Breding

Atlasmuren 2

S-113 21 Stockholm, SWEDEN

Tel: +46.8.611.39.49

Fax: +46.8.611.39.12

E-mail: thomas@granitbiten.com

Web: www.granitbiten.com


UKRAINE

Shambala

K. Marks Ave. 100, 

49000, Dnepropetrovsk, UKRAINE

E-mail: vasianovych@shambala.dp.ua


TURKEY

KUTUPAYISI LTD. STI.

Selim Ayaydin Cad. Hasan Tanik is mrkz. 

No: 2 Kat: 3 Bahcelievler

34197 Istanbul, TURKEY

Tel: +90.212.243.043.0

E-mail: info@kutupayisi.com


UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

Marmot UK

Unit 2, Shoreline Business Park

Sandside, Cumbria LA7 7BF, GREAT BRITAIN

Tel: +44.(0)15395 63616

Fax: +44(0)15395 63618

E-mail: enquiries@marmotuk.co.uk

Web: www.marmot.eu